Airport Authority Commissioners

(L to R) Dave Dennis, Brig. Gen. Benjamin J. Spraggins, USAF (Ret.), Lt. Gen. Clark Griffith, USAF (Ret.)

Contact Info

Airport Authority Staff

At Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport, we try to make your traveling experience as pleasant as possible. Please let us know if you have any questions or comments on how to improve our services.


Clay Williams

Executive Director
Casey Lyons

Casey Lyons

Director of Operations and Maintenance
cm headshot

Chaille Munn

Director of Marketing

Stephen Oberlies

CPA, Director of Finance and Administration
Shelby Fox Director of Planning and Development

Shelby Fox

Director of Planning and Development
cb headshot

Carl Breland

Manager of Construction and Professional Services
Jimmie Hahn

Jimmie Hahn

Maintenance Superintendent